Board of Directors:

Howard Brooks- Energy Resource Center, Executive Director

Jonathan Liebert- Better Business Bureau of Southern Colorado, CEO

Bill Morris- Blue Star Recyclers, CEO

Advisory Board:

Michael Hannigan – Pikes Peak Community Foundation, Executive Director (Ret.)

Susan Davies – Trails and Open Space, Executive Director

Sarah Harris- Downtown Development Corp., Development Manager

Daniel Byrd- Kids on Bikes, Program Director

Molly Mazel- Rocky Mountain Field Institute, Volunteer Coordinator

Vince Cloward-  Trails and Open Space Coalition, Program Director

Holly Trinidad – Hoff and Leigh Real Estate, Partner/Owner

Terry Anderson – Springs Rescue Mission, VP of Social Enterprise

Cory Sutela – Medicine Wheel Trail Advocates, President

Andrea Hassler – UCCS, Trails and Outdoors Coordinator

Heather Ehle-Founder and CEO of Project Sanctuary.